You are in: Home > Media > Newsroom > Press Releases


A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

 ‹ 2016


Kolkata ran from its heart at Tata Steel Kolkata (TSK) 25K
Kolkata,  Monday, December 21, 2015

Authorising KMPs.
Mumbai,  Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Clarification of news
Mumbai,  Monday, December 7, 2015

Tata Steel Parivar Scholarship awarded to tribal students for higher education
Kalinganagar,  Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Tata Steel’s wholly owned Singapore incorporated subsidiary executes agreements worth US$1.5 billion for refinancing of its debt
Mumbai,  Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Tata Main Hospital inaugurates the Renovated and Upgraded 'Executive Health Checkup'
Jamshedpur,  Friday, November 20, 2015

Tata Steel dedicates its Kalinganagar plant to the State of Odisha
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Major solar project to be built at Tata Steel in the Netherlands
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Samvaad 2015 witnesses exchange of ideas at Day-3
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Second day of ‘Samvaad 2015’ witnesses overwhelming response
Jamshedpur,  Monday, November 16, 2015

'Samvaad 2015'- The second edition of the Tribal Conclave inaugurated by Tata Steel
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, November 15, 2015

Tata Steel reports Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter and half year ended September 30, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015

Government and Tata Steel to provide support to Scunthorpe steel workers and local economy
Friday, October 23, 2015

Tata Steel bags prestigious Kalinga Safety Award
Bhubaneswar,  Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Pro-active measures by Tata Steel help to check Dengue at Kalinganagar
Kalinganagar,  Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9th Edition of Tata Steel Young Astronomer Talent Search for School Students Takes Off
Bhubaneswar,  Saturday, September 19, 2015

Tata Steel organises Bachat Mela at Jamshedpur on September 19-20, 2015
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sale of equity shares of Tata Motors Limited
Friday, September 18, 2015

Tata Steel organises the 'Tata Steel Mega Leadership Walk'
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, September 13, 2015

Production begins at the Coke Ovens at Tata Steel's Kalinganagar project
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, September 9, 2015


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: