You are in: Home > Media > Newsroom > Press Releases

 

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

 ‹ 2016

 
 

Tata Steel felicitated for its excellence in Corporate Governance
Jamshedpur,  Monday, December 22, 2014

Tata Steel conferred the IEI Industry Excellence Awards, 2014
Jamshedpur,  Monday, December 22, 2014

Tata Steel conferred the prestigious "Business of the Year" award
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Tata Steel chosen as one of the 100 Most Valuable Brands 2014
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tata Football Academy announces Residential Training Camp
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tata Steel set to organise Jamshedpur Run-a-thon 2014
Jamshedpur,  Monday, December 8, 2014

Steel-a-thon 2014 witnesses a thrilling Grand Finale
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, December 6, 2014

Tata Steel reaffirms its commitment for the welfare of disabled on World Disability Day
Jamshedpur,  Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tata Steel wins the 'Corporate Citizen of the Year Award' at The Economic Times Awards, 2014
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tata Steel supports training of tribal youth in Hardware and Networking
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tata Steel celebrates World Aids Day
Jamshedpur,  Monday, December 1, 2014

Tata Steel inaugurates 18th Lifeline Express Project
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, November 30, 2014

'Samvaad-A Tribal Conclave' concludes, proves to be a promising platform
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tata Steel wins the IIM National Sustainability Award 2014
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Samvaad completes a fabulous day of exchange of ideas on its third day
Jamshedpur,  Monday, November 17, 2014

Tata Steel announces the commercial production of GGBS
Jamshedpur,  Monday, November 17, 2014

Second day of 'Samvaad' witnessed overwhelming Response
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, November 16, 2014

'Samvaad'- A Tribal Conclave inaugurated by Tata Steel
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tata Steel organises ‘All India Inter Steel Plant Chess Championship’
Jamshedpur,  Friday, November 14, 2014

Tata Steel announces 'Samvaad' - A Tribal Conclave
Jamshedpur,  Thursday, November 13, 2014

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: