You are in: Home > What’s New

 

Regular events and happenings are an important part of Tata Steel. All happenings of the Company that are new and important are highlighted in this section. The section also facilitates search of various events through the years.

Tata Network Forum organizes Ethics Conclave 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tata Steel's annual innovation challenge 'Mind over Matter' announces its Season 4 champion innovators
Friday, July 14, 2017

Tata Steel signs definitive agreement with Liberty House Group for the sale of its Hartlepool SAW pipe mills
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tata Steel commissions its 1st 3 MW Solar Power Plant at Noamundi
Monday, July 10, 2017

Tata Steel's Debashis Mukherjee won MEAI- Abheraj Baldota Memorial Gold Medal award
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Tata Steel initiates pro-active measures to prevent Dengue at Kalinganagar
Friday, July 7, 2017

Arya Vaidya Sala Clinic inaugurated at Tata Main Hospital
Monday, July 3, 2017

Mr. TV Narendran, MD Tata Steel India & SEA, Publicly Commits to Support the Recommendations of the Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
Monday, July 3, 2017

ETHICS MONTH COMMENCES AT TATA STEEL
Monday, July 3, 2017

Tata Steel’s Q1 FY18 Key Production and Sales Figure (Provisional)
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tata Steel observes 162nd Hul Divas
Friday, June 30, 2017

Tata Steel Organizes Suppliers Sustainability Expo
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tata Steel Annual Scholars' Meet Begins Today
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tata Steel set to organize Mount Kanamo Expedition
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tata Steel's Noamundi Iron Mine awarded Most Innovative Environmental Project Award
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tata Steel observes International Yoga Day
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tata Steel organizes Continuing Medical Education Programme
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Kalinganagar youths successfully complete advance mountaineering course from HMI Darjeeling
Monday, June 19, 2017

Tata Steel's "Sekkor Premier League" concludes at Noamundi
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tata Network Forum organizes a panel discussion on sustainability for the Eastern Region
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

MORE


To search enter your keyword: