You are in: Home > What’s New

 

Regular events and happenings are an important part of Tata Steel. All happenings of the Company that are new and important are highlighted in this section. The section also facilitates search of various events through the years.

Tata Steel launches 'The Green School Project' in association with TERI
Friday, April 21, 2017

National Fire Service Week kicks off at Tata Steel
Friday, April 14, 2017

BEST-IN-CLASS FACILITIES OF TMH NOW AT TMH PRIME
Friday, April 14, 2017

Death of fishes in Jayanti Sarovar
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Tata Main Hospital inaugurates Bone Densitometry (DXA) Machine
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

JAMSHEDPUR ACHIEVES "EXCELLENT" RATING IN NIELSON SURVEY
Friday, March 31, 2017

Free Cataract Operation Camp by Tata Steel and Sankara Nethralaya at Noamundi concludes
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tata Steel wins award for the 'Best Risk Management Practice'
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tata Steel organizes Environment meet for Indian Operations
Monday, March 27, 2017

Abhiranjan Kumar wins Gold for India at Special Olympics World Winter Games
Monday, March 27, 2017

Tata Steel organizes Safety & Health ABP FY'18 Roll out function
Monday, March 27, 2017

Tata Steel caters to the 'out of school children' in Noamundi and Jagannathpur
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Ace Mountaineer Bachendri Pal to lead Mount Everest 2017 Expeditions
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tata Steel celebrates World Forestry Day
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

TATA STEEL SETS THE STAGE FOR 178th FOUNDER'S DAY CELEBRATION AT JAMSHEDPUR
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Tata Steel's First Greenfield Ferro-Chrome Plant in India at Gopalpur Starts Production
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tata Steel's Noamundi Iron Mine bags Overall Performance Award in the MEMC Week 2016-17, Kolkata
Monday, February 27, 2017

Tata Steel wins Business Today's 'Best Company to Work for' Award
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tata Steel awards Jyoti Fellowship 187 students of West Bokaro
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Inauguration of Mercy School of Nursing
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

MORE


To search enter your keyword: