You are in: Home > What’s New

 

Regular events and happenings are an important part of Tata Steel. All happenings of the Company that are new and important are highlighted in this section. The section also facilitates search of various events through the years.

Tata Steel inaugurates Productivity Week 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017

Tata Steel's Noamundi Iron Mine wins Rashtra Vibhushan Award 2016-2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Tata Steel CSR U-10 Tournament Concludes
Friday, February 10, 2017

Tata Steel starts export of 'Tata Ferroshots' to Europe
Friday, February 3, 2017

Tata Steel Kolkata Literary Meet 2017 concludes at picturesque Victoria Memorial
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tata Steel's Annual Innovation Challenge, Mind Over Matter kicks off its 4th edition
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Anita Desai inaugurates Tata Steel Kolkata Literary Meet 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Vaartaa 2017 concludes
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tata Steel's Sukinda Chromite Mine Organises Fest to Spread Awareness on Biodiversity
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Interactive sessions mark Day 2 of Vaartaa 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tata Steel inaugurates Vaartaa
Monday, January 23, 2017

Literary Luminaries to converge at Tata Steel Kolkata Literary Meet, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017

Two days of literary extravaganza at Tata Steel Bhubaneswar Literary Meet 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Second edition of Heritage Walk organised
Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tata Steel Bhubaneswar Literary Meet 2017 unfolds on a vibrant note
Friday, January 20, 2017

Tata Steel's Vaartaa to bring farmers and scientists together
Friday, January 20, 2017

Tata Steel's Noamundi Iron Mine wins First Prize in the Mining Sector at 5th FICCI Quality Systems Excellence Awards for Industry
Friday, January 20, 2017

Tata Steel awards Jyoti Fellowship to 276 students of Noamundi and Katamati area
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tata Steel announces the Women-of-Mettle Scholarship Programme for female students from selected engineering institutes in India
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tata Steel's Noamundi Iron Mine conducts pilot launch of Drone Application in Mine Monitoring
Monday, January 16, 2017

MORE


To search enter your keyword: